Today's Hours

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer 2017
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 2:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Exceptions

Labor Day Closed Saturday, September 2 – Monday, September 4

Event in Library Closed Saturday, September 9

Fall Break Closed Saturday, October 14 and Sunday, October 15
Open 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM Monday, October 16 and Tuesday, October 17

Thanksgiving Break Open 8:30 – 5:00 PM Wednesday, November 22
Closed Thursday, November 23 – Saturday, November 25

Winter Break Closed Saturday, December 16 and Sunday, December 17
Open 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM Monday, December 18 and Tuesday, December 19
Closed Wednesday, December 20 – Monday, January 1
Library re-opens Tuesday, January 2 at 8:30 AM

All Hours