Staff

Eli Arnold ’06
Director and University Librarian
404-364-8885
earnold@oglethorpe.edu

Rhea Hannah
Library Assistant
404-364-8511
rhannah@oglethorpe.edu

Jean Hudgins
Cataloging Librarian
404-364-8502
jhudgins@oglethorpe.edu

Alyssa Kowis
Reference and Instruction Librarian
404-364-8514
akowis@oglethorpe.edu

Sarah Rodgers ‘18
Library Assistant
404-364-8511
srodgers@oglethorpe.edu

Mersiha Varupa
Senior Library Associate
404-364-8503
mvarupa@oglethorpe.edu

Toni Zimmerman
Reference and Instruction Librarian
404-364-8504
tzimmerman@oglethorpe.edu

For information on our Library Student Assistants, please click here.

Service Numbers
  • Circulation, Reserves and ILL: 404-364-8511
  • Reference: 404-364-8504 or 404-364-8885
  • Copyright Clearing: 404-364-8503