Staff

Administration

Anne Salter
University Librarian and Library Director
404-364-8514
asalter@oglethorpe.edu

Access Services

Rhea Hannah
Sunday Circulation Assistant
404-364-8511
rhannah@oglethorpe.edu

Mersiha Varupa
Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan
404-364-8503
mvarupa@oglethorpe.edu

Judy Zahn
Circulation Manager, Interlibrary Loan
404-364-8511
jzahn@oglethorpe.edu

Reference and Instruction Services

Eli Arnold ’06
Head of Reference Services
404-364-8885
earnold@oglethorpe.edu

Toni Zimmerman
Reference Librarian
404-364-8504
tzimmerman@oglethorpe.edu

Technical Services

Claire Fontaine ’07
Acquisitions Librarian, Interlibrary Loan
404-364-8501
cfontaine@oglethorpe.edu

Jean Hudgins
Cataloging Librarian
404-364-8502
jhudgins@oglethorpe.edu

For information on our Library Student Assistants, please click here.

Service Numbers
  • Circulation, Reserves and ILL: 404-364-8511
  • Reference: 404-364-8504 or 404-364-8885
  • Copyright Clearing: 404-364-8503