Staff

Administration

Eli Arnold ’06
Director, University Librarian
404-364-8885
earnold@oglethorpe.edu

Access Services

Rhea Hannah
Library Assistant
404-364-8511
rhannah@oglethorpe.edu

Mersiha Varupa
Senior Library Associate
404-364-8503
mvarupa@oglethorpe.edu

Clara Williams
Library Associate
404-364-8511
cwilliams5@oglethorpe.edu

Reference and Instruction Services

Toni Zimmerman
Reference Librarian
404-364-8504
tzimmerman@oglethorpe.edu

Technical Services

Claire Fontaine ’07
Acquisitions Librarian
404-364-8501
cfontaine@oglethorpe.edu

Jean Hudgins
Cataloging Librarian
404-364-8502
jhudgins@oglethorpe.edu

For information on our Library Student Assistants, please click here.

Service Numbers
  • Circulation, Reserves and ILL: 404-364-8511
  • Reference: 404-364-8504 or 404-364-8885
  • Copyright Clearing: 404-364-8503