Oglethorpe University
 

Help > Library Hours

Click here to view complete semester calendar.


Regular Schedule

Spring 2015
(January 11 - May 11
)

All visitors from other universities must show proof of identity and carry an approved Interlibrary Use Card from their home academic institution. Oglethorpe University is a member of the ARCHE, AMPALS and GPALS consortia. Students attending these consortia institutions may use the library, pending IDs as described above.

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
8:30 am - Midnight
Thursday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Noon - 5:00 pm
Sunday
2:00 pm - Midnight

 

Special Hours
and
Closings
Intersession
Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 9 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 10 Closed
 
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Saturday, January 17

Closed
Sunday, January 18 2:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, January 19 Closed
 
Spring Break

Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 8

Closed
Monday, March 9 - Friday, March 13 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 14 Closed

For questions, please call the Circulation Desk at 404-364-8511.