Oglethorpe University
 

Help > Staff Directory

Administration

Anne Salter

University Librarian and Library Director

404-364-8514

asalter@oglethorpe.edu

Access Services

Rhea Hannah

Evening Circulation Assistant

404-364-8511

rhannah@oglethorpe.edu

Mersiha Varupa

Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan

404-364-8503

mvarupa@oglethorpe.edu

Judy Zahn

Circulation Manager, Interlibrary Loan

404-364-8511

jzahn@oglethorpe.edu

Reference and Instruction Services

Eli Arnold '06

Reference Librarian

404-364-8885

earnold@oglethorpe.edu

Toni Zimmerman

Reference Librarian

404-364-8504

tzimmerman@oglethorpe.edu

Technical Services

Claire Fontaine '07

Acquisitions Librarian, Interlibrary Loan

404-364-8501

cfontaine@oglethorpe.edu

Jean Hudgins

Cataloging Librarian

404-364-8502

jhudgins@oglethorpe.edu

Service Numbers

  • Circulation, Reserves and ILL: 404-364-8511
  • Reference: 404-364-8504 or 404-364-8885
  • Copyright Clearing: 404-364-8503