Staff

Eli Arnold ’06 (he/him/his)
Director and University Librarian
404-364-8885
earnold@oglethorpe.edu

Jean Hudgins (she/her/hers)
Cataloging Librarian
404-364-8502
jhudgins@oglethorpe.edu

Chamyre Hynson (she/her)
Reference and Instruction Librarian
404-364-8514
chynson@oglethorpe.edu

Derek Harootune Otis (they/them)
Instructional Technology Librarian
404-364-8504
dotis@oglethorpe.edu

Sarah Rodgers ‘18 (she/her/hers)
Library Associate
404-364-8511
srodgers@oglethorpe.edu

Mersiha Varupa
Senior Library Associate
404-364-8503
mvarupa@oglethorpe.edu

Main Desk
404-364-8511
librarian@oglethorpe.edu

Archives
404-364-8886
librarian@oglethorpe.edu